Goldfrapp – Silver Eye (Deluxe Edition)

Goldfrapp – Silver Eye

Goldfrapp – Silver Eye

Genre: Electronic / Pop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 203 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Anymore
02. Systemagic
03. Tigerman
04. Become The One
05. Faux Suede Drifter
06. Zodiac Black
07. Beast That Never Was
08. Everything Is Never Enough
09. Moon In Your Mouth
10. Ocean

01. Ocean (feat. Dave Gahan)
03. Everything Is Never Enough (Video Mix)
04. Anymore (Ralphi Rosario Tek Vocal Mix)
05. Anymore (Joe Goddard Remix)
06. Systemagic (Ralphi Rosario Lunar Eclipse Mix)
07. Anymore (Whatever/Whatever Remix by Justin Strauss & Bryan Mette)
08. Everything Is Never Enough (Chris Liebing Burn Slow Remix)

Listen “GoldfrappSilver Eye” Album Download.
Stream And “Free Album Download Silver Eye” “Goldfrapp” “Zip Mixtape” CDQ iTunes Download Below.

Download ZIP cLOUDYFILES: Goldfrapp – Silver Eye (Deluxe Edition) 
Download ZIP SupraFiles: Goldfrapp – Silver Eye (Deluxe Edition)